Welcome to The 12th International Conference on Permafrost
Language: 简体中文 English
Sponsorship & Exhibition


International Permafrost Association

The Geographical Society of China

Northwest Institute of Eco-Environment and Resources, CAS

Lanzhou University

State Key Laboratory of Frozen Soil Engineering, CAS


State Key Laboratory of Road Engineering Safety and Health in Cold and High-Altitude Regions,CCCC First Highway Consultants Co., Ltd

Qinghai  Research Institute of Transportation

Harbin Institute of Technology

China University of Mining and Technology

Northwest Research Institute Co., LTD of China Railway Engineering Corporation


China Railway Qinghai-Tibet Group Co.,Ltd.

Lanzhou Jiaotong University

Lanzhou University of Technology

Northwest Minzu University

China Railway 21th Bureau Group Co.,Ltd.

Northwest Research Institute Co.Ltd. of C.R.E.C

China Railway First Survey And Design InstituteGroup Co.,Ltd.

CCCC First Highway Consultants Co.,Ltd.

Northwest Electric Power Design Institute Co.,Ltd.

Xi'an University of Technology

Xi'an University of Science and Technology

Sunpower Group

Suzhou Niumag Analytical Instrument Corporation

Shaoxing University

Heilongjiang Transportation Research Institute

Heilongjiang University

Northeast Forestry University

Heilongjiang Province Academy of Cold AreaBuilding Research

HeilongjiangAcademy of forestry design and research

Jilin Provincial Transport Scientific ResearchInstitute

Qingdao University of Technology

Chongqing Jiaotong University

Inner Mongolia University

China Society of Cryospheric Science,CSCS

Media Partner:

Contact Us

Email: ICOP2022@lzb.ac.cn

Address: Northwest Institute of Eco-Environment and Resources,CAS Lanzhou, P.R.China

Secretary General: Professor Fujun Niu


Professor Guoyu Li Professor Zhi Wen Professor Mingyi Zhang Ms. Yanmei Han Dr. Yanhu Mu Dr. Ze Zhang Dr. Zhanju Lin Dr. Guanli Jiang Dr. Jianfeng Zheng